In Currents


You become a legacy band by innovating, not imitating. For over 13 years The Early November have been inspiring fans and bands with their unique blend of indie and alternative rock. The band's last 3 releases have all sold over 100,000 copies each. The Early November seem bigger these days than ever before. The 2012 album is a journey of the struggles and the joys in life that we can't see coming. Every second of it feels more real than anything they've ever done.

  • Brand: Rise
  • ASIN: B0084P5N3M
  • UPC: 850537004121

The Mother, The Mechanic, And The Path [3 CD]

The Mother, The Mechanic, And The Path [3

  • Brand: Drive-Thru Records
  • UPC: 060768363021


The Early November have returned with their highly anticipated new full-length album, "Imbue." The band reunited back in 2012 and released their first album in six years. While that release revitalized the band in the eyes and ears of both critics and fans alike, they haven't sounded truly "back" until their latest effort. "Imbue" is a total return to form. The Early November is back at the top of their game, uniquely blending indie and alternative rock, the same formula that's helped them sell over 450,000 total albums (3 releases have all sold over 100,000 copies each). When the band reunited it wasn't a money grab to "cash-in" on the reunion fad. It was five friends who missed writing music and touring the world together. Finally, after three years of getting acclimated, The Early November are back and razor focused. It is impossible for a band to become a legacy overnight. While several bands may have immediate major label success with corporate radio, MTV, or teen magazine spreads, they don't have careers and they fade almost faster than they arrive. From front to back, "Imbue" is The Early November effortlessly doing what they do best. The people spoke and demanded a new album, and the band has responded with their best and strongest body of work to date.

  • Brand: Rise
  • UPC: 819531012914

Mother the Mechanic & The Path by Early November Box set edition (2006) Audio CD

Mother the Mechanic & The Path by Early

  • ASIN: B00G2IYT42
  • UPC: 521312757326

For All of This

For All of


  • ASIN: B00006WKXV
  • UPC: 044006008127

Room's Too Cold

Room's Too

  • ASIN: B0006L0L7K
  • UPC: 060768361522

The Acoustic EP [EP]

The Acoustic EP

Originally released in 2002, this EP introduced audiences to the band's unconventional melodies and enigmatic lyrics. For the first time ever, the all acoustic version of the EP is now available and includes two previously unreleased songs: 'All We Ever Needed' and 'Make It Happen'. Drive-Thru. 2005.

  • ASIN: B0009S2THA
  • UPC: 060768363328

Guns & Roses: Greatest Hits

Guns & Roses: Greatest

NOTE: The label side of the CD has lines which are part of the design.The cover on the disc makes the disc to appear damaged but it is not damaged.

  • Brand: Geffen
  • ASIN: B005BX3NAA
  • UPC: 602527677163

Drive-Thru Records: Pure Volume Compilation

Drive-Thru Records: Pure Volume

  • ASIN: 5559232068

The Definitive Collection

The Definitive

  • ASIN: B00006JSS8
  • UPC: 773308610720

Early November [Single-CD]

Early November

  • ASIN: B002C2CQ7E

Days Of Future Passed

Days Of Future

2008 reissue of their Moody Blues first seven album releases, each with bonus content. From their first landmark album release, Days Of Future Passed, with creative members Justin Hayward (guitar, vocals) and John Lodge (bass, vocals) coming on board plus the classics 'Nights In White Satin' and 'Tuesday Afternoon' finding instant success with radio and record buyers, their appeal became instantaneously widespread worldwide. Each release in this set of their first seven evolutionary albums includes a varying number of special mixes or versions of songs that are also represented in their final form on the respective albums from their highly spectacular career.

  • Brand: Polydor / Umgd
  • ASIN: B0018BB20W
  • UPC: 600753066317

Drive-thru Records: Drive-thru NFS 2003 Limited Edition Cd: Starting Line / Movielife / Early November / Senses Fail / Steel Train / Home Grown / Allister / Rx Bandits

Drive-thru Records: Drive-thru NFS 2003 Limited Edition Cd:

Track List: 1. The Starting Line - "Up and Go"; 2. The Movielife - "Face or Kneecaps"; 3. The Early November - "Every Night's Another Story"; 4. Senses Fail - "Steven"; 5. Steel Train - "Blown Away"; 6. Home Grown - "Tomorrow"; 7. Allister - "Scratch"; 8. Rx Bandits - "Sell You Beautiful (Demo)". Drive-Thru Records DT NFS 2003 Limited Edition Compilation CD. DTNFS41503

  • UPC: 104150320039

The Early November DVD Making of 'The Mother, the Mechanic, and the Path'

The Early November DVD Making of 'The Mother,

Early November ~ The Early November Dvd Making O

  • Brand: Unknown
  • UPC: 060768364622

The Early November / I Am The Avalanche [EP]

The Early November / I Am The Avalanche

  • ASIN: B000A2H5V0
  • UPC: 060768364325
Similar Early November Cd Results