KOHLER K-4726-T-0 Triko Round-front Molded-Wood Toilet Seat with Polished Chrome Hinges, White

KOHLER K-4726-T-0 Triko Round-front Molded-Wood Toilet Seat with

With durable construction and a straightforward design, this Triko round-front toilet seat is an ideal choice for the bathroom. Compression-molded wood resists cracking and offers a substantial look and feel.

  • Color: White
  • Brand: Kohler
  • ASIN: B000NNDXRQ
  • UPC: 040688088365

Kohler K-7316-0 Quick-Release Round-Front Toilet Seat White GRIP-TIGHT CACHET

Kohler K-7316-0 Quick-Release Round-Front Toilet Seat White GRIP-TIGHT

Add the classic details of Memoirs to your shower with this bath and shower valve trim. The trim includes a spout, deco lever handle, and showerhead-eachh featuring a clean, traditional style for easy coordination. Pair this trim with a Rite-Temp pressure-balancing valve, which maintains your desired water temperature during pressure fluctuations.

  • Brand: Kohler
  • ASIN: B06XC5H6MH
  • UPC: 885612428059

Kohler K-3933-0 Memoirs Comfort Height Two-Piece Round Front Toilet with Stately Design, White - 567212

Kohler K-3933-0 Memoirs Comfort Height Two-Piece Round Front

Featuring the elegant architectural look of the memoirs collection with stately design, this two-piece toilet combines water-saving flush performance with traditional style. A high-efficiency 1.28-Gallon flush offers up to 16,500 gallons of water savings per year, compared to a 3.5-Gallon toilet, without compromising flush power. The round front bowl is positioned at a convenient height for comfort and ease of use.

  • Color: White
  • Brand: Kohler
  • ASIN: B006XA7R2K

Memoirs Classic Comfort Height Two-Piece Round-Front 1.28 GPF Toilet with Aquapiston Flush Technology and Right-Hand Trip Lever Finish: White

Memoirs Classic Comfort Height Two-Piece Round-Front 1.28 GPF

K-3986-RA-0 Finish: White Features: -AquaPiston flush technology and right hand trip lever . -Quality product from a name you trust. -Configuration two piece. -Bowl shape round front. Finish: Material: -Ceramic. Product Type: -Two-Piece toilet. Number of Items Included: -2. Pieces Included: -Toilet tank, toilet bowl. Dimensions: Overall Height - Top to Bottom: -31.5 Inches. Overall Width - Side to Side: -18.88 Inches. Overall Depth - Front to Back: -28.38 Inches. Overall Product Weight: -92 Pounds.

  • Color: Black
  • Brand: Kohler
  • ASIN: B009IHP38U
  • UPC: 885612096678

Bemis 500EC 000 Wood Round Toilet Seat With Easy Clean & Change Hinge, White

Bemis 500EC 000 Wood Round Toilet Seat

A round, closed front toilet seat with cover in white. This highly economical model is perfect for home usage. It is made of molded wood and features a multi coat enamel finish. The toilet seat comes with bumpers and TopTite hinges.

  • Color: White
  • Brand: Bemis
  • ASIN: B002R5B1CW
  • UPC: 073088126290

Bath Royale BR620-00 Premium Round Toilet Seat with Cover, White, Soft-Close, Quick-Release for Easy Cleaning. Fits All Manufacturers' Round Toilets

Bath Royale BR620-00 Premium Round Toilet Seat with

Actual Customer Reviews: "The Best Toilet Seat I've Ever Seen!" "GENIUS DESIGN" "Well worth the extra money!" BATHROOM REMODELING FOR DUMMIES Discover the #1 bathroom makeover idea that is quick, easy and affordable. Smart design and innovative, this comfortable toilet seat is softer and "warmer to touch" than an acrylic or wood toilet seats because polypropylene is a thermal insulator (like coating on a wire) and does not conduct heat. Extremely durable and long-lasting, the seat will last for years with proper care. Bonus!! Bath Royale seats come with an extra set of decorative caps (chrome and white included) to coordinate colors and finishes in your bathroom. Stainless steel caps with Brushed or Satin Nickle finish are available on Amazon (search "B01M72GXF8"). INSTALLATION NOTE: Some 1-piece toilets or bowls with flat sides (aka concealed trapway) require a top mount installation kit (sold separately), search "B0759WR3F9" on Amazon.com. SMART CHOICE & BETTER VALUE LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Not available at Home Depot, Lowes or other discount retailers. 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - If not completely satisfied, return within 30 days for a full refund. Our 2-year warranty is double most other toilet seats. Questions? Please call us 7 days a week at 704 589 1009, email "Contact ...

  • Color: White
  • Brand: Bath Royale
  • ASIN: B00NAHULPE
  • UPC: 799666792144

Kohler Memoirs Stately 2-piece 1.28 GPF Round Toilet with AquaPiston Flushing Technology in Almond

Kohler Memoirs Stately 2-piece 1.28 GPF Round Toilet

  • ASIN: B07B3W4HQN
  • UPC: 885612078940

KOHLER K-4009-0 Reveal Quiet-Close with Grip-Tight Bumpers Round-front Toilet Seat, White

KOHLER K-4009-0 Reveal Quiet-Close with Grip-Tight Bumpers Round-front

  • Color: White
  • Brand: Kohler
  • ASIN: B00DT2GVEK
  • UPC: 885612146823

Longing for Africa: Journeys Inspired by the Life of Jane Goodall. Part One: Ethiopia

Longing for Africa: Journeys Inspired by the Life

When twenty-year-old Annie leaves her privileged life in suburban New York to set up a leather clothing factory in Ethiopia, she anticipates glorious savannas, magnificent animals, and colorful tribesmen. Her treasured childhood Africa scrapbook never prepared her for the isolated, barren mountains of northern Ethiopia, relentless poverty, and a ten-year drought and famine unacknowledged by the world. Housed in a primitive mud hut with no electricity or indoor plumbing, falling in love with a handsome Italian, and forced to flee the military coup that toppled Haile Selassie, will Annie find the Africa of her childhood dreams or will she return home, disillusioned? Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Gilbert, Alexandra Fuller, or Karen Blixen (Isak Dinesen). “With a title like this, of course, I was compelled to read this beautifully written book! A fascinating and adventurous life, spiced with danger, and with a love story thrown in. You can’t go wrong.” Jane Goodall, Ph.D., DBE. Founder, the Jane Goodall Institute. UN Messenger of Peace. “This swept me away. Ann Schrank writes like a magical spider, spinning continental webs that ensnare the reader. There’s flavor, fragrance, wit, perseverance, and pinpoint observational awareness. Owning a great story doesn’t guarantee be...

  • ASIN: B07C5ZS1DP

Memoirs- Bath Rug Kitchen Floor Carpet Bathroom Anti-Slip Doormat Geometric Plaid Decorative Door Mat for Living Room,4,500mm x 800mm

Memoirs- Bath Rug Kitchen Floor Carpet Bathroom Anti-Slip

Age Group:Adults Use:Door,Floor,Bath Weight:230g Pattern Type:Geometric Thickness index:conventional Soft index:moderate Pattern:Printed Specification:40x60cm 50X80cm Material:100% Polyester Style:Modern Model Number:DF088 Feature:waterproof,Anti-Slip Application:floor Design:Oriental Technics:Machine Made Package:1 door mat Brand Name:Memoirs- Elastic index:Micro-bomb Thickness:8mm Carpet Sales:Finished Carpet (piece)

  • Color: 4
  • Brand: Memoirs-
  • ASIN: B07RJJQM2M
Similar Memoir Round Toilet Results