Sonic Brew 20th Anniversary Blend 5.99 - 5.19

Sonic Brew 20th Anniversary Blend 5.99 -

One part invading horde and all parts traveling carnival party, Black Label Society traverses the world powered by caffeine and cacophony. BLS engages and inspires audiences everywhere they go, on every radio dial they burn, inviting all comers to join in and participate in their brotherhood and sisterhood of hard rock and vigor. Now with ten BLS studio albums deep, with solo records, Ozzy shows, and Zakk Sabbath tours all kicking ass simultaneously, Zakk Wylde rides ever forward, fist held high. ZAKK WYLDE on THIS 20th ANNIVERSARY BLEND: “The original recording back in 1997 was mastered with high volume, alcohol, and dance,” says Wylde from his home studio. “We went in and worked off the existing performances and focused on the high volume and dance while replacing the booze with viagra and anabolic steroids.”

  • Brand: Ent. One Music
  • ASIN: B07P9FP378
  • UPC: 634164610227

Shot To Hell

Shot To

  • ASIN: B000H30BWM
  • UPC: 016861804824

Grimmest Hits


Black Label Society bandleader Zakk Wylde wields his guitar like a Viking weapon, bashing out thick riffage and squeezing out expressive squeals as if the glory of his Berserker brotherhood depends upon every single note, which of course, it does. Charismatic beast and consummate showman, Wylde puts his massive heart and earnest soul on display with unbridled, unchained, animalistic passion in Black Label Society, whether it’s a crushingly heavy blues-rock barnstormer or a piano-driven ode to a fallen brother. Each Black Label Society album is another opportunity to top the one before it, but like AC/DC or The Rolling Stones, BLS isn’t here to reinvent the wheel. If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it. It’s a brand we can trust. Grimmest Hits, the band’s tenth full-length studio album and follow-up to Billboard Top 5 entries Catacombs of the Black Vatican (2014) and Order of the Black (2010), Black Label Society submit new anthems like radio single “Room of Nightmares,” the bluesy “Seasons of Falter,” and Southern-fried “The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away” to the BLS faithful; 12 unstoppable tracks to add to that lifestyle soundtrack.

  • Brand: Ent. One Music
  • ASIN: B0764QDSKC
  • UPC: 099923889526


  • Brand: Music CD
  • ASIN: B0007IA58C
  • UPC: 699675161026

Order Of The Black

Order Of The

2010 release from former Ozzy guitarist Zakk Wylde and BLS. Order of the Black will feature Black Label at its best with frontman/lead axeman Wylde's signature guitar virtuosity and howling vocals, as well as a propulsive rhythm section, courtesy of bassist J.D. Deservio and drummer Will Hunt, along with a few surprises.

  • Brand: Koch
  • UPC: 009992323012

Catacombs Of The Black Vatican

Catacombs Of The Black

Catacombs of the Black Vatican will stand as an enduring testament to Black Label Society s sheer force of will and mastery of each and every musical neighborhood the hard rock titans choose to stomp through. The aggressive bite of the barnstorming BLS banger Damn the Flood sits comfortably right alongside the stripped down, emotionally searing Angel of Mercy, Scars and Shades of Gray. The album s opening tracks, Fields of Unforgiveness and lead single My Dying Time, drop the throttle into swampy, down-tempo menace that wouldn t sound out of place in a Classic Rock band s catalog nor at the creative height of the grunge era. There s a beauty in caveman like simplicity, in the break-bottles-and-break-necks gusto of a loud power chord. To many listeners, Wylde invented pinch harmonics every bit as much as Chuck Berry s dreamt up the duck walk. When the Guitar Hero franchise was all the rage, Wylde was a playable character in the game.Every time you re going to make a new record, it s exciting, he says of the run-up to the creation of Catacombs of the Black Vatican. When you re in the studio you can approach it like Salvador Dali where you ve got a blank canvas in front of you. You can paint a little bit, sit back and look at it and go, Oh man, let s add a little more red over here,...

  • Brand: Ent. One Music
  • UPC: 099923213925

Song Remains Not the Same by Black Label Society (2011-05-10)

Song Remains Not the Same by Black Label

  • UPC: 791368096094

Bluegrass Tribute To Black Label Society: Life, Birth, Blue, Grass

Bluegrass Tribute To Black Label Society: Life, Birth,

Despite the metal machinery that surrounds Zakk Wylde, there is an earthy approach to his music. Zakk is no stranger to acoustic music that conjures up images of rural countrysides. The Bluegrass Tribute to Black Label Society replaces the insane Les Paul riffage with equally intense banjo fills and speedy mandolin licks. Some of the sweetest voices in bluegrass find the country soul of Black Label Society. Sit beneath the tree and enjoy this tribute.

  • Brand: Black Label
  • ASIN: B000FUF8OS
  • UPC: 027297918122


2013 two CD live release from guitar hero Zakk Wylde and his BLS mates. Black Label Society have established themselves at the forefront of Heavy Metal with a series of hard riffing and hugely successful albums alongside worldwide tours that have cemented their reputation as one of the most powerful live bands of their generation. Unblackened finds Black Label Society in a mellower mood in a performance taped at Club Nokia in Los Angeles earlier this year. The concert showcases the band's songs with a greater use of acoustic instruments but without losing any of their power and intensity. Zakk Wylde leads from the front as always, performing here on both guitar and piano and demonstrating the subtler side of his music alongside the blistering solos that his fans know and love.

  • Brand: Ent. One Music
  • UPC: 099923249924

Hangover Music 6 by Black Label Society (2010-02-24)

Hangover Music 6 by Black Label Society

  • ASIN: B01KB24OXU

Hangover Music Vol. Vi

Hangover Music Vol.


1919 Eternal


  • Brand: Eagle Rock
  • ASIN: B0029Z0J96

Black Label Society - Greatest Hits (Import) (2PC) (CD)

Black Label Society - Greatest Hits (Import) (2PC)

Tracklist 1-1 Crazy Horse 1-2 My Dying Time 1-3 All For You 1-4 Angel Of Mercy 1-5 Losin' Your Mind 1-6 Black Sunday 1-7 Damn The Flood 1-8 Concrete Jungle 1-9 War Of Heaven 1-10 Fields Of Unforgiveness 1-11 House Of Doom 1-12 In This River 1-13 Stoned And Drunk 1-14 Demise Of Sanity 1-15 Bored To Tears 1-16 Stronger Than Death 1-17 Fire It Up 1-18 Blood Is Thicker Than Water 1-19 The Blessed Hellride 1-20 Between Heaven And Hell 2-1 Stillborn 2-2 Parade Of The Dead 2-3 Heart Of Darkness 2-4 Godspeed Hellbound 2-5 Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone 2-6 Believe 2-7 Doomsday Jesus 2-8 Devil's Dime 2-9 Horse Called War 2-10 Darkest Days 2-11 What's In You 2-12 Overlord 2-13 Beyond The Down 2-14 Black Mass Reverends 2-15 Queen Of Sorrow 2-16 Counterfeit God 2-17 Suicide Messiah 2-18 Born To Lose 2-19 Crazy Or High 2-20 Way Beyond Empty

  • ASIN: B0176RQ3D2

The Blessed Hellride

The Blessed

  • Brand: Black Label Society
  • ASIN: B00008V600
  • UPC: 670211509120

Sonic Brew


Domestic debut of 1998 solo album by Ozzy Osbourne's former guitarist. 15 tracks, including 'Mother Mary' & 'No More Tears'. The full title is 'Black Lab el Society - Sonic Brew'. Spitfire. 1999.

  • ASIN: B00000IP2L
  • UPC: 670211500424
Similar Music Cd Black Label Results