Mystery Ship

Mystery

  • ASIN: B007Q2C4G8

Mystery Ship II

Mystery Ship

  • ASIN: B00I5RC0O4

Episode: 4

Episode:

  • ASIN: B01MR8D642

Beauty Queens and Cruises: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 4)

Beauty Queens and Cruises: A Humorous Cruise Ship

What’s worse than a self-centered beauty queen? A cruise chock full of them!“Winters will have you giggling into your book!”But what if the self-centred beauty queen is also a murderer?When the Swan of the Seas hosts a beauty pageant, Adrienne is forced to spend her time dealing with narcissistic judges, oblivious contestants and a feminist protest. The event seems hectic enough, when Diana Penn, the esteemed beauty queen and headlining judge, is found murdered!Now, it’s up to Adrienne and her friends Cece, Sam, and First Officer Hot Stuff—er, First Officer Ethan Lee—to sort through the secrets and lies and uncover the truth hiding behind those pristine smiles.Praise for A.R. Winters:"The perfect balance of being lighthearted, but still a serious page-turning mystery." - Jaycie D, Amazon.com "A fun cozy mystery with engaging and entertaining characters" - lq, Amazon.com"For fans of Janet Evanovich, Rhys Bowen and Jana DeLeon, this is a funny, clean mystery." - Clara B, Amazon.comBeauty Queens and Cruises is the fourth book in the Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery Series. Though it can be read as a standalone, it's best read in series order. This is a light-hearted story featuring a strong female protagonist, some unusual friends and co-workers, and a mystery that needs solving...

  • ASIN: B07QVQGY6T

The Dangerous Hill Puppies Mystery Ship

The Dangerous Hill Puppies Mystery

  • ASIN: B000S58G1C

Killer Cruise: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1)

Killer Cruise: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery

All Adrienne wanted was a fun new job on a cruise ship—instead, she’s dealt three big surprises."Winters will have you giggling into your book!"Surprise number one, wonderful: Her best friend Samantha has joined the cruise!Surprise number two, also quite good: the First Officer is rather handsome.Surprise number three, definitely not good: Samantha is suspected of murdering a VIP cruise passenger.Throw in a few more surprises—an over-the-top boss, a potentially homicidal chef, and a blast from Adrienne’s past—and this cruise might end up being Adrienne’s last.Join Adrienne, her new friend Cece, and First Officer Hot Stuff—er, First Officer Ethan Lee—as they try to uncover the truth before it’s too late… Praise for A.R. Winters:"The perfect balance of being lighthearted, but still a serious page-turning mystery." - Jaycie D, Amazon.com "A fun cozy mystery with engaging and entertaining characters" - lq, Amazon.com"For fans of Janet Evanovich, Rhys Bowen and Jana DeLeon, this is a funny, clean mystery." - Clara B, Amazon.comThis is a humorous cozy mystery featuring a strong female protagonist, some unusual friends and co-workers, and a mystery that needs solving! It has no graphic gore, bad language or sex..

  • ASIN: B07NMPDNJW

The Mystery of Britannic

The Mystery of

  • ASIN: B0791BBLN9

Mystery Ship

Mystery

  • ASIN: B009U4967K

Cruise Chaos: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 3)

Cruise Chaos: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery

A murder mystery party on the cruise ship—could life be any more ironic? Especially after the two real-life murders that Adrienne’s dealt with!But yes, the passengers really do want to party "like it’s a murderous 1999”, and to make matters even worse, Adrienne’s the one in charge of managing the event. "Winters will have you giggling into your book!"An inept new cruise director, a Captain who’s harbouring a secret, and a demanding G.O.H.—just when Adrienne thinks things could not get any more horrible, she’s dealt one final blow: a real murder.Can Adrienne and her friends Cece, Samantha and First Officer Hot Stuff—er, First Officer Ethan Lee—solve this murder and keep the rest of their passengers safe? Or is this party the beginning of the end for their beloved cruise ship?Praise for A.R. Winters:"The perfect balance of being lighthearted, but still a serious page-turning mystery." - Jaycie D, Amazon.com "A fun cozy mystery with engaging and entertaining characters" - lq, Amazon.com"A cute light read with a final twist at the end." - Stacey Puleio, Amazon.comCruise Chaos is the third book in the Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery Series. Though it can be read as a standalone, it's best read in series order. This is a humorous cozy mystery featuring a strong female prot...

  • ASIN: B07PCLPMSH

Transatlantic Tragedy: A Cruise Ship Mystery (Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book 16)

Transatlantic Tragedy: A Cruise Ship Mystery (Cruise Ship

The “Siren of the Seas” sets sail for the much anticipated transatlantic repositioning cruise to the British Isles. It’s smooth sailing until someone falls overboard. Millie jumps in head first to determine if the passenger's death was an accident, suicide or murder. Read all of Hope Callaghan’s Cozy Mysteries FREE with Kindle Unlimited! “Transatlantic Tragedy,” is Book 16 in the Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries SeriesBONUS: Recipe Included!

  • ASIN: B07QFSVNWL

Deadly Delivery: A Cruise Ship Mystery (Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book 14)

Deadly Delivery: A Cruise Ship Mystery (Cruise Ship

Fall is the theme on board the Siren of the Seas after Andy wagers with a rival cruise director from another ship. It’s all fun and games until somebody turns up dead. Read This Cozy Mystery FREE with Kindle Unlimited!"If you like clean cozy mysteries that keep you guessing until the end, you’ll love Hope Callaghan’s Books!” “Deadly Delivery,” is Book 14 in the Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries SeriesBONUS: Recipe Included!---------------------------------------------Fall has finally arrived on board the Siren of the Seas cruise ship, although you wouldn’t know it judging by the balmy Caribbean nights and the hot, sunny days. Andy and a rival cruise director embark on a friendly wager to see whose cruise ship passengers are enjoying the new season’s fall festivities the most.It’s all hands on deck as Andy and his entertainment staff jump through hoops to ensure they win the bet. But it’s not all fun and games when a crew member dies, and to make matters worse it’s Danielle’s new cabin mate. The woman’s death is suspicious, and when an intruder sneaks into Danielle’s cabin, Millie fears for her friend’s safety. After discovering that the crew member had been receiving mysterious packages, Millie is convinced they hold the key to solving the cas...

  • ASIN: B07FWHSBY4

Mystery Liner: Classic Mystery Movie

Mystery Liner: Classic Mystery

  • ASIN: B01C95HZI8

Lowlands

  • ASIN: B001VFQ1Y2

Cooks, Crooks and Cruises: A Humorous Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 2)

Cooks, Crooks and Cruises: A Humorous Cruise Ship

A celebrity chef joins the cruise to promote his latest book—which means cooking classes, book signings and special dinners. And, if all goes well, a potential new job for Adrienne!"Winters will have you giggling into your book!"Unfortunately, all does not go well…When the cruise director’s friend turns up dead, Adrienne’s new job is on the line, and the glamorous cruise turns into a PR nightmare.Adrienne scrambles to uncover the truth with the help of her friends Samantha, Cece and First Officer Hot Stuff—er, First Officer Ethan Lee.But with a killer on the loose, it’s not just Adrienne’s new job that’s on the line—it might be her own life that’s at risk.Praise for A.R. Winters:"The perfect balance of being lighthearted, but still a serious page-turning mystery." - Jaycie D, Amazon.com "A fun cozy mystery with engaging and entertaining characters" - lq, Amazon.com"A cute light read with a final twist at the end." - Stacey Puleio, Amazon.comThis is a humorous cozy mystery featuring a strong female protagonist, some unusual friends and family, and a mystery that needs solving! It has no graphic gore, bad language or sex.

  • ASIN: B07P27W9HC

Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Series: Box Set I (Books 1-3)

Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Series: Box Set I

Treat Yourself to the First 3 Books in Hope Callaghan's Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery Series and Save!★★★★★ "This series is awesome!!I loved the first three books in the Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries. I love the characters. The twist and turns in the plot were great. I definitely recommend this series. I'm on to the next book."-Elizabeth O."If You Like Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries, You'll Love Hope Callaghan's Cozy Mystery Series!"Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries Box Set I (Books 1-3)BONUS: RECIPES INCLUDED!--------------------------------------Contents:BOOK 1: Starboard Secrets BOOK 2: Portside PerilBOOK 3: Lethal Lobster--------------------------------------BOOK 1: Starboard SecretsMillie Sanders’ happily ever after is suddenly destroyed when her husband of 35 years comes home one day and informs her that he is leaving her for another woman. To make matters worse, the other woman happens to be her “friend” and hairdresser, Delilah Osborne!After months of mourning and moping around the house, she stumbles upon a help wanted ad in the newspaper for the perfect job as an assistant cruise ship director. Before Millie can talk herself out of it, she fills out the application and mails it in. Much to her surprise, not only does the company contact her, they hire her!Det...

  • ASIN: B019LOFJKQ
Similar Mystery Ship Results